REST API

API behind the Dashboard and CLI

Time Status Message
1 month ago Up DNS errors have subsided. Resolving.
1 month ago Warning The root DNS server for our fury.io domain is having problems. We’re seeing reachability errors both internally and to our repo endpoints.
11 months, 3 weeks ago Up Maintenance is complete!
11 months, 3 weeks ago Warning We are starting scheduled maintenance now.
1 year, 11 months ago Up Everything is back to normal.
1 year, 11 months ago Warning Restarting our cache server. Some requests may return errors.
2 years ago Up Incident has been resolved.
2 years ago Warning The error rates are subsiding. We are still monitoring while waiting for a green light from our platform provider.
2 years ago Down Our platform provider is experiencing difficulties. We are seeing elevated 503 errors.
2 years ago Up Verified: Maintenance was successful.
2 years ago Warning We will be down for a bit to perform emergency DB maintenance today at 4:00a EDT / 1:00a PDT / 8:00a UTC
2 years, 1 month ago Up Service restored. DB is back w/ a hot standby.
2 years, 1 month ago Warning Failed over to backup DB. Looking into issue origin
2 years, 1 month ago Down Database hardware issue.
2 years, 1 month ago Up Platform is fixed - API is back to normal.
2 years, 1 month ago Warning Intermittent issues due to platform issues.
2 years, 6 months ago Up Errors resolved by adjusting memory/swapping settings.
2 years, 6 months ago Down Elevated 503 errors. Investigating..
2 years, 6 months ago Up Error levels back to normal
2 years, 6 months ago Warning Elevated errors. Investigating...
2 years, 7 months ago Up Backend cache hit the memory ceiling due to an activity spike. All back to normal after we raised the limit.
2 years, 7 months ago Warning We're seeing elevated 500 errors. Investigating.

Status Legend

  • Down

    The service is currently down

  • Warning

    The service is experiencing intermittent problems

  • Up

    The service is up